The Division IV and V All State team were announced Tuesday afternoon. Here's the complete list.

First Team Honors:
DeMarcus McElroy - Ursuline
Nick Wilson - West Branch
Dru DeShields - West Branch 
Steve Marra - West Branch
Ty'Req Donlow - Ursuline
Greg Rockwell - West Branch
Mason Ludwig - East Liverpool

Second Team Honors:
Brady Shannon - Ursuline
Jackson Johnson - Salem
Dean Boyd - Ursuline
Blaize Exline - Salem
Brian Frasco - Ursuline
Isaac Lucas -Ursuline
Mitchell Coffee - West Branch
Jakylan Irving - Ursuline

Third Team Honors:
Ben Tolson - West Branch 
Thomas Egli - West Branch

Hon. Mention Honors:
Austin Cline - Beaver Local
Devin Toothman - East Liverpool
Caleb Adams - West Branch
Carson Stockman - Salem
Stephen Solic - Poland
Michael Gordon - Poland
Dillon Smith - Poland
Nassim Lloyd- Girard
Christian Colosimo - Poland 
Jake Dohy - Girard
Connor Strain - Girard
Dorian Jackson - Beaver Local


First Team Honors:
Billy Skripac - South Range
Dylan Dominguez - South Range
Michael Lally - South Range
Logan Cormell - South Range
Anthony Demma - Garfield 
Riley LaPorte - Garfield

Second Team Honors:
Jacob Brooks - South Range
Tyler Remish - South Range

Third Team Honors:
Bailey Ryan - South Range
Brody Swigonski - Garfield

Hon. Mention Honors:
Anthony Cusick - Crestview
Ayden Leon - South Range
Shane Lidstrom - South Range 
Roclen Bettura -Crestview
Connor Jones - South Range
Chris Cunningham - Liberty
Austin Roman - Garfield 
Colin Lysiak - Garfield
Keegan Sell - Garfield

Story - Austin Malutic